Penalties For The Sale Or Purchase Of Cocaine In Okaloosa County, Florida

If you are convicted for the Sale, Manufacture, Delivery, or Purchase of Cocaine in Okaloosa County, a person faces a mandatory second degree felony conviction and up to 15 years in prison ($10,000 fine maximum).
Penalty for the Sale or Purchase of Cocaine

Penalties For The Sale or Purchase of Cocaine

If the Sale, Manufacture, Delivery, or Purchase of Cocaine was a certain distance from a school, college, university, or park; the charge becomes enhanced to a first degree felony, punishable by up to 30 years in prison, with a possible 3 year minimum mandatory sentence, even if the amount of the drugs is not up to a trafficking level.

Get The Help You Need In Okaloosa County, Florida

Serious stuff, isn’t it. If you or a family member has been arrested for the sale or purchase of cocaine in Okaloosa County, give me a call at (850) 362-6655 for a free consultation. Let’s see how I can help with what you’re facing and the serious penalty for the sale or purchase of cocaine.